Henard Metal Fabricators
Henard Metal Fabricators
Henard Metal Fabricators
Henard Metal Fabricators
Henard Metal Fabricators
Henard Metal Fabricators Henard Metal Fabricators
  Henard Metal Fabricators  
  Henard Metal Fabricators
Henard Metal Fabricators
Henard Metal Fabricators
Henard Metal Fabricators
Henard Metal Fabricators
Henard Metal Fabricators

Henard Metal Fabricators

COMPANY DIRECTORY - HENARD METAL FABRICATORS
	Morris Henard, President

Morris Henard
President

MorrisH@Henard.com

	Jessica H. Gaude, AIA, Vice President

Jessica H. Gaude, AIA
Vice President

JHGaude@Henard.com

	Alan Shockley, General Manager

Alan Shockley
General Manager

Alan@Henard.com

	David Hall, Chief Estimator

David Hall
Chief Estimator

David@Henard.com

	Doug Edwards, Sales/Estimating

Doug Edwards
Sales/Estimating

Doug@Henard.com

	Bill Fuller, Detailing Manager

Bill Fuller
Detailing Manager

Bill@Henard.com

	Will Pereira, Tekla Design Engineer

Will Pereira
Tekla Design Engineer

Will@Henard.com

	Curt Gysen, Tekla 3-D Modeler/Detailer

Curt Gysen
Tekla 3-D Modeler/Detailer

Curt@Henard.com

	Mark Boggs, Purchasing Manager

Mark Boggs
Purchasing Manager

Mark@Henard.com

	Nathan Barber, Shop Foreman

Nathan Barber
Shop Foreman

Nathan@Henard.com

	Cindy Coates, Office Manager

Cindy Coates
Office Manager

Cindy@Henard.com

	Jessica Steele, Assistant Office Manager

Jessica Steele
Assistant Office Manager

Jessica@Henard.com

Thoran
Office Greeter

	Thoran, Office Greeter

GROUP PHOTO

 

 

Coming Soon




Henard Metal Fabricators
Increase Font Size
Decrease Font Size
Reload page
 
Henard Metal Fabricators
  Henard Metal Fabricators Henard Metal Fabricators
Henard Metal Fabricators

Henard Metal Fabricators

SITEMAP

TERMS & PRIVACY

Copyright © , Henard Metal Fabricators, Inc., All Rights Reserved
Copyright © , Tri-Cities Web Solutions, www.TriCitiesWebSolutions.com, All Rights Reserved

Henard Metal Fabricators

Henard Metal Fabricators